REVIEWS

Read honest real reviews our customers have left on Facebook and Google

A SAMPLE OF CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

    review rating 5  You literally cannot fault any part of the Titan teams service skills!!! Drove my car in this morning, was greeted by a lovely genuine smile and hello (which is always nice!), and dropped my keys off. Mum was outside waiting for me when Nick noticed my mums headlight was out. He walked over, told mum to pull into the shed, and had one of the awesome mechanics change the bulb FOR FREE. Where do you ever get service like this??!! Just popped back to get my Jeep and drove out with the biggest smile! My baby is purring again. Thank you so, so, sooo much Titan team!!! Im so glad mum and dad put me on to you all!!! You guys are 10+ stars!!! #customerforlife

    thumb Laura Kace Ava MJ
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  Nev and the team are the best on the GC, always going over and above to get the job done and they even give me a loan car to use every time my vehicles are on for repairs or service which is more than any other mechanic offers, prices are very competitive too.

    thumb Ryan Carr-Ketu
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and total care for my car. I had just bought a second-hand car which was due for a major service. During the service the crew at Titan Automotive also discovered a fault with my turbo (ie: i was driving without the turbo spinning). They went above and beyond to get the problem addressed before a 1100km drive I was leaving for the following week. The service and labour are well priced and they provide a top notch job. Well done boys. I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.

    thumb Karen Dalli
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Best mechanic I’ve been to in years. Pretty sure it’s one of the last honest mechanics on the GC

    thumb James Wilson
    1/23/2018

    review rating 5  I've known Nick nearly 3 yrs now and trust no other then Titan for all my cars. Prompt service! In and out in no time. Honesty and professionalism is handed Each and every time in dealing with this business. I recommend all in our local or non local to trust with your vechicle as I'm pretty picky and like to be treated plus my car treated in a certain way when Paying for it and if they can handle me they're Awesome! Go see Titan! 🙂

    thumb Emel Cakici
    11/28/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing service. I ring and advise my oil light is on. They tell me to bring it straight down. I only wait 5 minutes for them to check & top up oil. No charge! We have been taking our cars here for a few years now, and absolutely impressed with customer service. Never felt like unnecessary work has been recommended on our cars. In fact, we have crappy shockers on one car. Nick advises not dangerous, just worn. Will replace them next service. Keep up the great work & have a very Merry Christmas !

    thumb James Shields
    11/15/2017

    review rating 5  Took the work van in last minute before their shop closed. They sorted me out with a courtesy ute on the spot so they could fix my van the following day. Not only are these guys friendly and professional, they are responsible for an easy work day for me today. Many thanks and happy to say I've found a new mechanic legends.

    thumb Terri Johnson
    9/05/2017

    review rating 4  So from a update from a previous review. I have to take into consideration what the Titan mechanic a saying about my engine mounts. I think they have gone above and beyond to help me out with the advise given. I cant fault them.

    thumb Troy Brydon
    7/20/2017

    review rating 5  Really happy I was referred to these guys by a work colleague. They have been nothing but helpful and efficient whether it be servicing or troubleshooting on my ute. Really handy they are open early also!

    thumb Andrew Clauson
    6/09/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing service , booked me in the next day , fixed all the problems , lent me a hire car so I could get to work . 🙂 👍🏻

    thumb Karen Antonio
    4/28/2017

FOLLOW US

We’re on Facebook and Instagram, follow us for the latest updates and laughs

Full Service MECHANIC

Satisfaction Guaranteed