REVIEWS

Read honest real reviews our customers have left on Facebook and Google

A SAMPLE OF CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

    review rating 0  These guys are great. They will put you in. Or book you in. As fast as. Not that..."I'm..ever in a panic rush. That is . Always do a great job. And dont cost you, a arm and a leg. Been going there for years. Highly recommended. 😊👍

    thumb Trevor Enright
    11/05/2018

    review rating 0  We’ve been using Titan automotive for over 10 years now because of there honestly and value for money

    thumb David Loftus
    10/29/2018

    review rating 0  best service, and awesome communication. certified spot on mechanical advice and repairs.

    thumb Flora Scott
    10/23/2018

    review rating 0  I came to Titan on the recommendation of my son and his car loving mates. I was not disappointed. Their service is professional, and prompt. I have no hesitation recommending you to my friends who don’t want to ripped off by the ‘big guys’. Nev, Nick and Scott were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you once again.

    thumb DavidandJudy Wilson
    9/27/2018

    review rating 0  Titan guys or mechanic was very professional. He kept me informed about what he was doing, explained anything extra required and asked if I wished to proceed. He was very polite and helpful, thank you Knev and nick😊 5 Star!!

    thumb Onkar Chand
    9/26/2018

    review rating 0  Great service, very professional with great communication. Nick & his team do a great job

    thumb Kerrin Willis
    9/22/2018

    review rating 0  As a small business with 9 vehicles which have been serviced by Titan for over 10 years we cannot find fault with their service. Nev or Nick will always fit us in, they will always ring us to advise if there is anything out of the ordinary that needs repairing and provide us with a cost estimate at the time. It's a nice feeling to know that they are on your side and genuinely want to help.

    thumb Brett Oakley
    9/19/2018

    review rating 0  Always great service, reasonable pricing and they are happy for you to do things as you can afford, never pressuring you to do an job unless it is urgently needed for safety. Quotes are easy to understand and explained well from the staff.

    thumb Kristin Michelle Booth
    9/19/2018

    review rating 5  The Titan team always do a great honest job. We always refer others to this great business in Oxenford!

    thumb Sharon Bridges
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  You literally cannot fault any part of the Titan teams service skills!!! Drove my car in this morning, was greeted by a lovely genuine smile and hello (which is always nice!), and dropped my keys off. Mum was outside waiting for me when Nick noticed my mums headlight was out. He walked over, told mum to pull into the shed, and had one of the awesome mechanics change the bulb FOR FREE. Where do you ever get service like this??!! Just popped back to get my Jeep and drove out with the biggest smile! My baby is purring again. Thank you so, so, sooo much Titan team!!! Im so glad mum and dad put me on to you all!!! You guys are 10+ stars!!! #customerforlife

    thumb Laura Kace Ava MJ
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  Nev and the team are the best on the GC, always going over and above to get the job done and they even give me a loan car to use every time my vehicles are on for repairs or service which is more than any other mechanic offers, prices are very competitive too.

    thumb Ryan Carr-Ketu
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and total care for my car. I had just bought a second-hand car which was due for a major service. During the service the crew at Titan Automotive also discovered a fault with my turbo (ie: i was driving without the turbo spinning). They went above and beyond to get the problem addressed before a 1100km drive I was leaving for the following week. The service and labour are well priced and they provide a top notch job. Well done boys. I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.

    thumb Karen Dalli
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Best mechanic I’ve been to in years. Pretty sure it’s one of the last honest mechanics on the GC

    thumb James Wilson
    1/23/2018

    review rating 5  I've known Nick nearly 3 yrs now and trust no other then Titan for all my cars. Prompt service! In and out in no time. Honesty and professionalism is handed Each and every time in dealing with this business. I recommend all in our local or non local to trust with your vechicle as I'm pretty picky and like to be treated plus my car treated in a certain way when Paying for it and if they can handle me they're Awesome! Go see Titan! 🙂

    thumb Emel Cakici
    11/28/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing service. I ring and advise my oil light is on. They tell me to bring it straight down. I only wait 5 minutes for them to check & top up oil. No charge! We have been taking our cars here for a few years now, and absolutely impressed with customer service. Never felt like unnecessary work has been recommended on our cars. In fact, we have crappy shockers on one car. Nick advises not dangerous, just worn. Will replace them next service. Keep up the great work & have a very Merry Christmas !

    thumb James Shields
    11/15/2017

    review rating 5  Highly Recommended!!! � Honest and Fast service.

    thumb Michelle Munro
    10/19/2017

FOLLOW US

We’re on Facebook and Instagram, follow us for the latest updates and laughs

Full Service MECHANIC

Satisfaction Guaranteed